To access crew settings, go to Settings - Crew
Add a crew
To add a new crew member, click the button "New crew member"
In the following pop-up, fill out the mandatory fields:
- First name
- Last name
- Short name
- Email
Additional fields will be beneficial, but not required.
Click save. A new popup will open as with several tabs that will be explained below.
Edit
To edit any user information on this page, first click the button "Unlock to edit" which after the crew data can be updated. Once done, click save.
Change to admin
You can change a crew to admin by clicking this button. All roles needs to be removed from the crew before changing to admin.
De-activate
You can change a crew to admin by clicking this button. All roles needs to be removed from the crew before changing to admin.
Integrations
This is where a user can be manually connected to its counterpart in various systems such as crew planning and learning management systems.
R/L/D
To assign roles to a crew member, click on the plus icon in the list on the right side. It will move to the left list. To remove a role, do the opposite instead. Remember to save when you are done.
Files
Upload files that should be connected to this crew member.
Access Groups
Select what type of access the crew should have by clicking the plus icon in the right list to move it to the left list. Remember to click Save when you are done.

When the access group has been changed for a crew, a complete log out from the system and a new login is required for the new access to take effect.
De-activated crew
To find and re-activate a crew member that has been de-activated previously, click the "Show De-activated" link in the bottom left corner of the crew list.